25 February 2019

Start of Choices for Better Jouneys

Choices for Better Journeys launches on Monday 25 February
15 March 2019

CANCELLED: Pop-up event at Haverhill Market

We will be at Haverhill Market, High street/Market Square, Haverhill, IP33 1LY, from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Friday 15 March.
16 March 2019

CANCELLED: Pop-up event at Royston Market

We will be at Royston Market, Market Hill, Royston, SG8 9JS, from 10.00am to 1.00pm on Saturday 16 March.
18 March 2019

Pop-up event at Ely Train Station

We will be at Ely Train Station, Station Road, Ely, CB7 4BS, from 7.30am to 9.00am on Monday 18 March
18 March 2019

Pop-up event at Cambridge Guildhall

We will be at Cambridge Guildhall, Small Hall Market Square Cambridge CB2 3QJ, from 6.00pm-8.00pm on Monday 18 March.
19 March 2019

Pop-up event at King's Lynn Market

We will be at King's Lynn Market, High Street/Purfleet Street, King's Lynn, PE30 1ER from 9.30am to 11.30am on Tuesday 19 March.
20 March 2019

Pop-up event at Trumpington Park & Ride

We will be at Trumpington Park & Ride, 43 Hauxton Road, Cambridge, CB2 9FT, from 7.30am to 10.00am on Wednesday 20 March.
21 March 2019

Pop-up event at Whittlesford Parkway Train Station

We will be at Whittlesford Parkway Train Station, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4PL, from 7.00am to 8.30am on Thursday 21 March.
23 March 2019

Pop-up event at the Grand Arcade

We will be at the Grand Arcade, St Andrew's Street, Cambridge, CB2 3BJ, from 10.30am to 2.30pm on Saturday 23 March.
26 March 2019

Pop-up event at Madingley Road Park & Ride

We will be at Madingley Road Park & Ride, Madingley Road, CB3 0EX, from 7.30am to 10.00am on Tuesday 26 March.
31 March 2019

Close of Choices for Better Journeys

Choices for Better Journeys closes on Sunday 31 March.